Контакты отдела продаж


График работы отдела продаж:
понедельник - пятница: 09:00 – 21:00
суббота, воскресенье: 10:00 – 19:00

Старший менеджер по продажам
Старший менеджер по продажам

Яна Филиппова

email: Y.Philippova@kvsspb.ru
Тел. 8 812 645-55-55

Старший менеджер по продажам
Старший менеджер по продажам

Любовь Савинкова

email: L.Savinkova@kvsspb.ru
Тел. 8 812 645-55-55

Специалист отдела продаж
Специалист отдела продаж

Юлия Ананьева

email: U.Ananieva@kvsspb.ru
Тел. 8 812 645-55-55

Специалист отдела продаж
Специалист отдела продаж

Ольга Сушицкая

email: O.Sushitskaya@kvsspb.ru
Тел. 8 812 645-55-55

Специалист отдела продаж
Специалист отдела продаж

Оксана Артемюк

email: O.Artemuk@kvsspb.ru
Тел. 8 812 645-55-55

Специалист отдела продаж
Специалист отдела продаж

Ольга Кузнецова

email: O.Kuznetsova@kvsspb.ru
Тел. 8 812 645-55-55

Специалист отдела продаж
Специалист отдела продаж

Елена Маркова

email: E.Markova@kvsspb.ru
Тел. 8 812 645-55-55

Специалист отдела продаж
Специалист отдела продаж

Анна Литвинова

email: A.Litvinova@kvsspb.ru
Тел. 8 812 645-55-55
Специалист отдела продаж
Специалист отдела продаж

Ксения Попова

email: K.Popova@kvsspb.ru
Тел. 8 812 645-55-55
Специалист отдела продаж
Специалист отдела продаж

Екатерина Зимина

email: E.Zimina@kvsspb.ru
Тел. 8 812 645-55-55
Специалист отдела продаж
Специалист отдела продаж

Динара Комиссарова

email: D.Komissarova@kvsspb.ru
Тел. 8 812 645-55-55
Специалист отдела продаж
Специалист отдела продаж

Александра Бегунова

email: A.Begunova@kvsspb.ru
Тел. 8 812 645-55-55
Специалист отдела продаж
Специалист отдела продаж
Елена Рудёва

email: E.Rudeva@kvsspb.ru
Тел. 8 812 645-55-55
Специалист отдела продаж
Специалист отдела продаж
Наталья Шувалова

email: N.Shuvalova@kvsspb.ru
Тел. 8 812 645-55-55
Специалист отдела продаж
Специалист отдела продаж

Алла Фомина

email: A.Fomina@kvsspb.ru
Тел. 8 812 645-55-55

Специалист отдела продаж
Специалист отдела продаж

Алена Брель

email: A.Brel@kvsspb.ru
Тел. 8 812 645-55-55